I Disappeared Again..

2 Jul

 

 

Image

 

.. and I’m sorry. You know what I mean.. sheet happens. 😦

I realize it’s been three long months since I’ve last posted anything here. Manila Pop-Up from last March! Yeesh.

In the meantime, Summer came and went, and I wound up doing a lot of things. 

For one thing, I swam with the fishes. 

Image

I also got myself a massage from a really strong blind guy.

Image

 

I learned how to use a bow tie together with a suit, which was cool. 

Image

As well as use a bow tie WITHOUT a suit, which was what my uncle the Chippendale taught me too. 

Image

The Chippendale shot led to a photo shoot, where I learned that it was not that easy to be a model, but easy enough for me. 

Image

 

And lastly, I started taking #selfies. Well, who doesn’t these days, right? #vanity

Image

OK, I’m just messing with you. 😛

I’m putting up new content on this here blog o’ mine, and not just my usual voluminous ones, but shorter articles as well.. because I have a few new tools to play with to make this an easier process. 

To the 10 people or so who follow me – keep reading, k? I promise to be a good boy. 🙂 

Cheers to the second half of the year!

4 Responses to “I Disappeared Again..”

  1. Chinie July 2, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

    Too cute! Love the bowtie pics, haha! Looking forward to the new posts, JJ, keep em coming. 🙂

    • nekkidchef July 2, 2013 at 6:08 pm #

      yay! hirap mag blog. hahaha! thanks chins – I respect your blog! May drawing pa! 🙂

  2. vickylauchengco July 2, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    JJ you really crack me up!!! Love the photos, Love the blog, love the sense of humor!!! Rock on!

    • nekkidchef July 2, 2013 at 8:19 pm #

      aw thanks! 😉 I can’t take myself too seriously here kase. haha!

Leave a Reply

Tortang Talong

The cool stuff I find in the world we live in.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

